The Complete Gargoyle and Sorceress Boxset (Books 1-9)



Price: £9.99
(as of Jun 18,2024 05:57:24 UTC – Details)

An untried sorceress teams up with an immortal gargoyle to stop a goddess from enslaving Earth.

Chaos and romance ensues in this epic urban fantasy tale unlike anything you’ve read before. With over 2000+ pages of action-packed plot, rich world-building, noble gargoyles, and a little romance tossed in for good measure.

This complete boxed set contains all nine books in the Complete Gargoyle and Sorceress Tales.

Join the battle for Earth today.

When Lillian finds herself facing off against demons out of mythology, help comes from an unlikely source—the stone gargoyle who has been sleeping in her garden for the last twelve years.

After the battle, Lillian learns the humans she thought were her family are actually a powerful coven of witches at war with the demonic Riven. Lillian is something more than human, a Sorceress and Avatar to the gods. The gargoyle has been her protector for many lifetimes, but when she was still a child, troubles in their homeland forced him to flee with her to the human world.

But something from her childhood has followed them to this world.

In a heartbeat, her ordinary life becomes far more complicated, and if her overprotective guardian is to be believed, there’s an evil demigoddess just waiting for the chance to enslave them both.

This complete boxed set contains:
Sorceress Awakening
Sorceress Rising
Sorceress Hunting
Sorceress at War
Sorceress Enraged
Legacy of the Sorceress
Sorcery and Firedrakes
Scion of the Sorceress
Sorceress Eternal

Scroll up and grab your copy of the complete GARGOYLE AND SORCERESS boxed set today.

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “The Complete Gargoyle and Sorceress Boxset (Books 1-9)”

There are no reviews yet.